HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 10 MAY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.8	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
5	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
6	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
7	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi
8	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
9	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh
10	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
11	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
12	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
13	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
14	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
15	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual